Schedule | Quicken Loans Racing
Get started today! Call (800) 985-3988

Twitter Feed

@QLRacing ready for @MartinsvilleSwy and a @RyanJNewman win !! @QLRacing @QLPR_Aaron @RCR31RNewman #NewmanNation #LoudAndProud

Schedule

2014 SPRINT CUP

Race Schedule

* Quicken Loans Car is racing
RaceDateTime (ET)Network

Daytona International Speedway

Sprint Unlimited
February 14, Sat
8:00 PM ET
FOX

Daytona International Speedway

Budweiser Duel #2
February 19, Thu
8:30 PM ET
FOX Sports 1

Daytona International Speedway

Budweiser Duel #1
February 19, Thu
7:00 PM ET
FOX Sports 1

Daytona International Speedway

2015 Daytona 500
February 22, Sun
1:00pm
FOX

Atlanta Motor Speedway

Folds of Honor Quicktrip 500
March 1, Sun
1:00 PM ET
FOX

Las Vegas Motor Speedway

Kobalt 400
March 8, Sun
3:30 PM ET
FOX

Phoenix International Raceway

CampingWorld.com 500
March 15, Sun
3:30 PM ET
FOX

Auto Club Speedway

Auto Club 400
March 22, Sun
3:30 PM ET
FOX

Martinsville Speedway

STP 500
March 29, Sun
1:00 PM ET
FOX

Texas Motor Speedway

Duck Commander 500
April 11, Sat
7:30 PM ET
FOX

Bristol Motor Speedway

Food City 500
April 19, Sun
1:00 PM ET
FOX

Richmond International Raceway

Toyota Owners 400
April 25, Sat
7:00 PM ET
FOX Sports 1

Talladega Superspeedway

Geico 500
May 3, Sun
1:00 PM ET
FOX

Kansas Speedway

NASCAR Sprint Cup May Kansas Race
May 9, Sat
7:30 PM ET
FOX Sports 1

Charlotte Motor Speedway

Sprint Showdown
May 15, Fri
7:00 PM ET
FOX Sports 1

Charlotte Motor Speedway

NASCAR Sprint All-Star Race
May 16, Sat
7:00 PM ET
FOX Sports 1

Charlotte Motor Speedway

Coca-Cola 600
May 24, Sun
6:00 PM ET
FOX

Dover International Speedway

NASCAR Sprint Cup May Dover Race
May 31, Sun
1:00 PM ET
FOX Sports 1

Pocono Raceway

Axalta 'We Paint Winners' 400
June 7, Sun
1:00 PM ET
FOX Sports 1

Michigan International Speedway

Quicken Loans 400
June 14, Sun
1:00 PM ET
FOX Sports 1

Sonoma, CA

Toyota-Save Mart 350
June 28, Sun
3:00 PM ET
FOX Sports 1

Daytona International Speedway

Coke Zero 400 Powered by Coca-Cola
July 5, Sun
7:45 PM ET
NBC

Kentucky Speedway

Quaker State 400 Presented by Advanced Auto Parts
July 11, Sat
7:30 PM ET
NBCSN

New Hampshire Motor Speedway

NASCAR Sprint Cup July New Hampshire Race
July 19, Sun
1:30 PM ET
NBCSN

Indianapolis Motor Speedway

Crown Royal Presents The 'Your Hero's Name Here' 400 At The Brickyard
July 26, Sun
3:30 PM ET
NBCSN

Pocono Raceway

Pennsylvania 400
August 2, Sun
1:30 PM ET
NBCSN

Watkins Glen International

Cheez-It 355
August 9, Sun
2:00 PM ET
NBCSN

Michigan International Speedway

Pure Michigan 400
August 16, Sun
2:30 PM ET
NBCSN

Bristol Motor Speedway

Irwin Tools Night Race
August 22, Sat
7:30 PM ET
NBCSN

Darlington Raceway

Bojangles' Southern 500
September 6, Sun
7:00 PM ET
NBC

Richmond International Raceway

Federated Auto Parts 400
September 12, Sat
7:30 PM ET
NBCSN

Chicagoland Speedway

MyAFibStory.com 400
September 20, Sun
3:00 PM ET
NBCSN

New Hampshire Motor Speedway

Sylvania 300
September 27, Sun
2:00 PM ET
NBCSN

Dover International Speedway

AAA 400
October 4, Sun
2:30 PM ET
NBCSN

Charlotte Motor Speedway

Bank of America 500
October 10, Sat
7:00 PM ET
NBC

Kansas Speedway

Hollywood Casino 400
October 18, Sun
2:15 PM ET
NBC

Talladega Superspeedway

Alabama 500
October 25, Sun
2:30 PM ET
NBCSN

Martinsville Speedway

Goody's Fast Pain Relief 500
November 1, Sun
1:15 PM ET
NBCSN

Texas Motor Speedway

AAA Texas 500
November 8, Sun
2:00 PM ET
NBC

Phoenix International Raceway

Quicken Loans Race For Heros 500
November 15, Sun
2:30 PM ET
NBC

Homestead-Miami Speedway

Ford EcoBoost 400
November 22, Sun
3:00 PM ET
NBC