Quicken Loans Racing | Sponsor of #31 Ryan Newman
Get started today! Call (800) 985-3988

Twitter Feed

@QLRacing: Ryan Newman #STP500 #NewmanNation http://t.co/w2A4olZl6d

Race Schedule

FULL SCHEDULE
Richmond International Raceway
Toyota Owners 400 - April 25, Sat , 7:00 PM ET | FOX Sports 1
Talladega Superspeedway
Geico 500 - May 3, Sun , 1:00 PM ET | FOX
Kansas Speedway
NASCAR Sprint Cup May Kansas Race - May 9, Sat , 7:30 PM ET | FOX Sports 1
Charlotte Motor Speedway
Sprint Showdown - May 15, Fri , 7:00 PM ET | FOX Sports 1
Charlotte Motor Speedway
NASCAR Sprint All-Star Race - May 16, Sat , 7:00 PM ET | FOX Sports 1
Charlotte Motor Speedway
Coca-Cola 600 - May 24, Sun , 6:00 PM ET | FOX
Dover International Speedway
NASCAR Sprint Cup May Dover Race - May 31, Sun , 1:00 PM ET | FOX Sports 1
Pocono Raceway
Axalta 'We Paint Winners' 400 - June 7, Sun , 1:00 PM ET | FOX Sports 1
Michigan International Speedway
Quicken Loans 400 - June 14, Sun , 1:00 PM ET | FOX Sports 1
Sonoma, CA
Toyota-Save Mart 350 - June 28, Sun , 3:00 PM ET | FOX Sports 1
Daytona International Speedway
Coke Zero 400 Powered by Coca-Cola - July 5, Sun , 7:45 PM ET | NBC
Kentucky Speedway
Quaker State 400 Presented by Advanced Auto Parts - July 11, Sat , 7:30 PM ET | NBCSN

RECENT VIDEO